My new home

Well my hiatus didn’t last long.

Anyone who knows…knows that I’ve “shed” my old online persona in favour of being just me. To be clear – I was never putting on another character, I’ve always been me but my old name is tied to less than appropriate online activities. Activities that no longer really fit with my life as it stands today. So here I am. Just me.

I have to write and I should have known I wouldn’t last long without a blog. My very first one was a livejournal and I’ve always had some kind of online place to write, to vent, to allow others to interact with my writing.

I missed this.

A lot.

So it begins again…using my writing to make sense of my world.

Welcome.

2 thoughts on “My new home

Leave a Reply

